This page was updated 19/04/21

Telephone 01341440611 07947173464 or email onygena@onetel.com to book

Pricing Week 440, Weekend 220, Daily 70 per night minimum 3 nights

Viewing:- Any time when not occupied from 12 noon by key from Roger at the Cross Keys Inn opposite.

    

Saturday 20th March - Friday 2nd April

LET

Thursday 15th April - Sundday 18th April

LET

Thursday 22nd April - Monday 26th April

LET

Monday 26th April - Friday 21st May

Enquire with your dates

Friday 21st May - Sunday 23rd May

LET

Sunday 23rd May - Friday 28th May

Available

Friday 28th May - Tuesday 1st June

LET

Tuesday 1st June - Sunday 6th June

LET

Sunday 6th June - Saturday 24th July

Enquire with your dates

Friday 16th July - Friday 23rd July

LET

Saturday 24th July -Saturday 31st July

LET

Saturday 31st July - Wednesday 4th August

£400

Wednesday 4th August -Saturday 8th August

LET

Saturday 8th August - Friday 10t September

Enquire with your dates

Friday 10th September - Sunday 12th September

LET

Sunday 12th September - End 2021

Enquire with your dates

All prices fully inclusive of Heating, Lighting, Electricity and Fibre Broadband Internet

For larger groups of up to 10 please look at our other property Ty Nant