This page was updated 16/01/21

Telephone 01341440611 07947173464 or email onygena@onetel.com to book

Pricing Week 440, Weekend 220, Daily 70 per night minimum 3 nights

January-March Pricing Week 330, Weekend 180, Daily 60 minimim 3 nights

Viewing:- Any time when not occupied from 12 noon by key from Roger at the Cross Keys Inn opposite.

    

Wednesday 15th December - Friday 17th December

LET

Saturday 18th December - Tuesday 21st December

LET

Tuesday 21st December - Thursday 23rd December

LET

Monday 27th December - Wednesday 29th December

LET

Friday 31st December - Sunday 2nd January

LET

Sunday 2nd January - Thursday 6th January

LET

Friday 7th January - Sunday 9th January

LET

Monday 10th January - Friday 14th January

LET

Friday 14th January - Friday 21st January

Enquire with your dates

Friday 21st January - Sunday 23rd January

LET

Sunday 23rd January - Friday 18th February

Enquire with your dates

Friday 18th February - Sunday 20th February

LET

Sunday 20th February - Friday 11th March

Enquire with your dates

Friday 11th March - Sunday 13th March

LET

Sunday 13th March - Saturday 30th April

Enquire with your dates

Saturday 30th April - Monday 2nd May

LET

Monday 2nd May - Saturday 28th May

Enquire with your dates

Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June

LET

Sunday 5th June - End 2022

Enquire with your dates

All prices fully inclusive of Heating, Lighting, Electricity and Fibre Broadband Internet